Member Login | Find a Group | Français

National Committee and Advisory Group Chairs


Kimberly Hartlin

Committee on Co-operation

Christian Perreault

Human Resources


Marketing and Communications 

Michael O'Connor

Nominating Committee

Glenn Armstrong

Program Network

Doug Reid

Property Committee

David Connelly

International Commissioner

Philip Gazaleh

National Service Scouters

Jeff Smith
Bruce Hunter

National Youth Network

Dylan Reinhart

National Recognition Advisor

Sandi Burns

National Review Board


Scouting Life Editorial Advisory Board 

Clément Bélanger
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...