Member Login | Find a Group | Français

National Committee and Advisory Group Chairs

Audit

Kimberly Hartlin
khartlin@deloitte.ca
 

Committee on Co-operation

Christian Perreault
cperreault@scouts.ca
 

Human Resources

*Vacant
 

Marketing and Communications 

Michael O'Connor   
moconnor@appleby.on.ca
 

Nominating Committee

Glenn Armstrong
garmstrong@scouts.ca
 

Program Network

Doug Reid
Doug.reid@scouts.ca
 

Property Committee

David Connelly
dconnelly@ileroyale.com
 

International Commissioner

Philip Gazaleh
philip.gazaleh@gmail.com
 

National Service Scouters

Jeff Smith
 
Bruce Hunter
bhunter@scouts.ca
 

National Youth Network

Dylan Reinhart
dylanjreinhart@gmail.com
 

National Recognition Advisor

Sandi Burns
sburns@scouts.ca
 

National Review Board

*Vacant
 

Scouting Life Editorial Advisory Board 

Clément Bélanger
 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer with the PEI Council Donate to the PEI Council

The Canadian Path - Scouts Canada Program Revitalization
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks
myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/
myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/

 

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...